Feel good

I know wonderful people in the congress, where everything possible was done to leave the differences aside. Working in search of peace, and now are far some organization conflicts. An embrace to so many pretty persons that I know and I had the opportunity to work or to enjoi with them, of WILPF and Y-WILPF. I hope can see again. (by the way, sorry, because I have to practice more english)

After last night depression (ending congress, evaluating good and bad points, and myself), I can say now, feel so good.

http://www.esnips.com/nsdoc/8b8f2ea8-e143-4c12-9b7e-aff4a2708c9a/Feels-So-Good—Jamiroquai

Feel so good-Jamiroquai

~ por Admin en julio 27, 2007.

Responder

 
